Back to all changes
August 18, 2021

Remove a single warning

New
Fixed
Improved

You can now remove a singular warning from a user. We call this feature revoking a warning.

You can revoke a singular warning from the user's logbook. Each revoke should contain a reason and an optional image upload.

This is how a revoked warning shows in the logbook

When a warning is revoked, the users total warning count will decrease by one. Please be aware that a message is not sent to the user alerting them of this change.

Sam

Contributor